SCHMITZ GASTRO FOOD GMBH

Borsigstraße 82
D-52525 Heinsberg

Telefon +49 (0) 2452 – 976070
Telefax +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720
info@schmitz-gastro.de

Anfahrt
Ansprechpartner
Öffnungszeiten
Montag 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Sonntag geschlossen

Ansprechpartner

Patrick Baum
Geschäftsführer

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 976070
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

p.baum@schmitz-gastro.de

Anne von Helden-Baum
Buchhaltung/Prokuristin

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760710
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

buchhaltung@schmitz-gastro.de

Gerald Palmen
Vertrieb

T.: +49 (0) 170 3431700
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

g.palmen@schmitz-gastro.de

Heinz-Willi Rongen
Einkauf/Disposition

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760713
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

h.w.rongen@schmitz-gastro.de

Andreas Held
Vertrieb

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760715
M.: +49 (0) 1515 4376779
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

a.held@schmitz-gastro.de

Beate Held
Buchhaltung

T.:+49 (0) 2452 – 9760710
F.:+49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

b.held@schmitz-gastro.de

Dirk Zimmerling
Innendienst

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760731
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

d.zimmerling@schmitz-gastro.de

Richard Haberlandt
Innendienst

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760712
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

r.haberlandt@schmitz-gastro.de

Ansprechpartner

Patrick Baum
Geschäftsführer

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 976070
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

p.baum@schmitz-gastro.de

Anne von Helden-Baum
Buchhaltung/Prokuristin

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760710
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

buchhaltung@schmitz-gastro.de

Gerald Palmen
Vertrieb

T.: +49 (0) 170 3431715
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

g.palmen@schmitz-gestro.de

Heinz-Willi Rongen
Einkauf/Disposition

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760713
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

h.w.rongen@schmitz-gastro.de

Andreas Held
Vertrieb

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760715
M.: +49 (0) 1515 4376779
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

a.held@schmitz-gastro.de

Beate Held
Buchhaltung

T.:+49 (0) 2452 – 9760710
F.:+49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

b.held@schmitz-gastro.de

Dirk Zimmerling
Innendienst

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760731
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

d.zimmerling@gastro-schmitz.de

Richard Haberlandt
Innendienst

T.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760712
F.: +49 (0) 2452 – 9760720

r.haberlandt@schmitz-gastro.de

Anfahrt